CAD ($)
  • Head Office Staff

Jonathan N. Strauss

Jonathan N. StraussPresident & CEO

E-mail: jonathan@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:201

Pam Forsyth

Pam ForsythAccounting Manager

E-mail: pam@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext: 208

Ryan Mayo

Ryan MayoGraphic Designer

E-mail: ryan@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext: 212

Katrina Derksen

Katrina DerksenMembership Manager

E-mail: katrina@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext: 209

Melanie Tsouras

Melanie TsourasAdministrative and Governance Assistant

E-mail: melanie@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext: 206

Victoria Peers

Victoria PeersCommunications Specialist

E-mail: victoria@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext: 207

Sydney Shore

Sydney ShoreEvent Manager

E-mail: sydney@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext: 204

Sophie Brandt-Murenzi

Sophie Brandt-Murenzi Administrative and Governance Assistant

E-mail: sophie@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext: 211

Radhouan Jebeniani

Radhouan Jebeniani Membership Services Coordinator

E-mail: rad@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext: 215

PPPC Head office is located at: 386 Broadway, Suite 503, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3R6

Toll Free Telephone: 1-866-450-7722 Tel: 514-489-5359 Toll free fax: 1-877-947-9767

Our central E-mail address is: info@pppc.ca