CAD ($)
  • Head Office Staff

Jonathan N. Strauss

Jonathan N. StraussPresident & CEO

E-mail: jonathan@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:31

Gladys Kasp

Gladys KaspGeneral Manager

E-mail: gladys@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:22

Pam Forsyth

Pam ForsythAccounting Manager

E-mail: pam@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9208

Ryan Mayo

Ryan MayoGraphic Designer

E-mail: ryan@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.8212

Katrina Derksen

Katrina DerksenMembership Coordinator

E-mail: katrina@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9209

Melanie Tsouras

Melanie TsourasAdministrative and Governance Assistant

E-mail: melanie@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9206

Jenny Steinke-Magnus

Jenny Steinke-MagnusCommunications Coordinator

E-mail: jennysm@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9217

Sydney Shore

Sydney ShoreEvent Coordinator

E-mail: sydney@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9204

PPPC Head office is located at: 386 Broadway, Suite 503, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3R6

Toll Free Telephone: 1-866-450-7722 Tel: 514-489-5359 Toll free fax: 1-877-947-9767

Our central E-mail address is: info@pppc.ca