CAD ($)
  • Head Office Staff

Jonathan N. Strauss

Jonathan N. StraussPresident & CEO

E-mail: jonathan@pppc.ca Phone: 1-866-450-7722 ext:31

Pam Forsyth

Pam ForsythAccounting Manager

E-mail: pam@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9208

Ryan Mayo

Ryan MayoGraphic Designer

E-mail: ryan@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.8212

Katrina Derksen

Katrina DerksenMembership Manager

E-mail: katrina@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9209

Melanie Tsouras

Melanie TsourasAdministrative and Governance Assistant

E-mail: melanie@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9206

Victoria Peers

Victoria PeersCommunications Specialist

E-mail: victoria@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9207

Sydney Shore

Sydney ShoreEvent Manager

E-mail: sydney@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9204

Sophie Brandt-Murenzi

Sophie Brandt-Murenzi Administrative and Governance Assistant

E-mail: sophie@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9211

Radhouan Jebeniani

Radhouan Jebeniani Membership Services Coordinator

E-mail: rad@pppc.ca Phone: 204.975.9215

PPPC Head office is located at: 386 Broadway, Suite 503, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3C 3R6

Toll Free Telephone: 1-866-450-7722 Tel: 514-489-5359 Toll free fax: 1-877-947-9767

Our central E-mail address is: info@pppc.ca