CAD ($)
  • National board of directors

Executive

Alex Jovetic

Alex JoveticChair

Cotton Candy
Tel: 905-975-1387
E-mail: ajovetic@starline.com

Max Baer

Max BaerChair-Elect & Treasurer

Justin Case
Tel: 905-761-8998
Fax: 905-761-0957
E-mail: max@justincasepromo.com

Sandra Harssar

Sandra HarssarMember at Large

Bright Ideas
Tel: 416-789-1873
Fax: 416-789-7897
E-mail: sandra@brightideascanada.com

Heidi Reimer-Epp, CAS

Heidi Reimer-Epp, CASPast Chair

Botanical Paperworks
Tel: 204-956-7393
Fax: 204-956-5397
E-mail: heidire@botanicalpaperworks.com

Directors

Danny Braunstein

Danny BraunsteinDirector

Talbot Marketing
Tel: 519-659-5862
Fax: 519-659-4825
E-mail: danny@talbotpromo.com

Shane Brett

Shane BrettDirector

Cutter & Buck
Tel: 888-338-9944
E-mail: shane.brett@cutterbuck.com

Tracey Clingen

Tracey ClingenDirector

Genumark
Tel: 416-498-2874
E-mail: tclingen@genumark.com

Roxanne Conley, MAS

Roxanne Conley, MASDirector

Roxanne's Promotional Solutions
Tel: 902-864-4258
Fax: 902-864-3777
E-mail: roxanne@brandit.ca

Jenny Le Bricon

Jenny Le BriconDirector

Spector and Co.
Tel: 514-337-7721
Fax: 514-337-5351
E-mail: jenny@spectorandco.ca

Sharkie Tarakjian, MAS

Sharkie Tarakjian, MASDirector

Promo Link
Tel: 514-695-4653
Fax: 514-624-8569
E-mail: sharkiet@promolink.ca

Paul Wieleba

Paul Wieleba Director

{WE} Wieleba Enterprises
Tel: 519-532-9141
E-mail: paul@we-adventure.com