CAD ($)
  • National board of directors

Executive

Max Baer

Max BaerChair

Justin Case
Tel: 905-761-8998
Fax: 905-761-0957
E-mail: max@justincasepromo.com

Sandra Harssar MAS

Sandra Harssar, MASChair-Elect & Treasurer

Bright Ideas
Tel: 416-789-1873
Fax: 416-789-7897
E-mail: sandra@brightideascanada.com

Jenny Le Bricon

Jenny Le BriconMember at Large

Spector and Co.
Tel: 514-337-7721
Fax: 514-337-5351
E-mail: jenny@spectorandco.ca

Alex Jovetic

Alex JoveticPast Chair

Cotton Candy
Tel: 905-975-1387
E-mail: ajovetic@starline.com

Directors

Danny Braunstein

Danny BraunsteinDirector

Talbot Marketing
Tel: 519-659-5862
Fax: 519-659-4825
E-mail: danny@talbotpromo.com

Shane Brett

Shane BrettDirector

Cutter & Buck
Tel: 888-338-9944
E-mail: shane.brett@cutterbuck.com

Tracey Clingen CAS

Tracey Clingen, CASDirector

Genumark
Tel: 416-498-2874
E-mail: tclingen@genumark.com

Roxanne Conley, MAS

Roxanne Conley, MASDirector

Roxanne's Promotional Solutions
Tel: 902-864-4258
Fax: 902-864-3777
E-mail: roxanne@brandit.ca

Bryson Sask

Bryson SaskDirector

Key Innovations Inc.
Tel: 604-589-5268
E-mail: bryson@keypromo.com

Paul Wieleba

Paul Wieleba Director

{WE} Promotional Advertising
Tel: 519-532-9141
E-mail: paul@we-adventure.com